Let Me Borrow that File – I wanna Borrow that File.

My team used to fight over files all the time. In fact, I totally believed in the tub gremlin that would crawl in our tub at night and eat our files. As a result, I was always trying to borrow evidence from one particular teammate of mine. She was so stingey – like I was headed to Mexico with her answers to Marxism. It’s not even like she was reading them. So I reworked this song as a tribute to my file woes.

Let me borrow that file
Let me borrow that file
Let me borrow that file
I want to borrow that file

That’s such a sweet file
That’s a sweet file
I wanna borrow it
Let me borrow the file

Aren’t we friends?
Aren’t we friends?
So what’s the problem?
Let me borrow the file

Let me borrow that file
Let me borrow that file
Let me borrow that file
Let me Borrow that F*cking File

Don’t be a betch
Don’t be a betch
Don’t be a betch
Gimmie that file

What are you saving it for?
You’re not even reading it
You’re not going to read it
So let me borrow it

I’ve already been to squad room
I’ve already been to squad room
I’ve already been to squad room
And it SUCKED

I’ve already been to institute
I’ve already been to institute
I’ve already been to institute
And after 5 minutes I was like Let’s Go

F*ck It

Gimmie that f*cking file betch
Come On Betch

Where you going?
Where you going?
Where you going?

Gimme that File
Gimme that f*cking file
Betch!
Gimme that f*cking file
Betch!

F*ck you
F*ck you
Slow Betch

Oh Yea I said
You’re slow
Yea I said you’re slow

You’re a slow unclear betch
because you won’t let me borrow that f*cking file

F*ck you
F*ck you

F*ck you with something hard and sand papery

Betch!
BETCH!
Betch!

You’re Not My Friend

So this is the file you wanted to borrow?

Yeah, cause it’s a good file. I just wanted to borrow it.

Um, Toni. You’re grounded. Ahhhh!

Leave a Reply

