CEDA NATIONALS 2010: FINAL ROUND

 

Skipping around works better if you let the whole video load…

5 Responses to “CEDA NATIONALS 2010: FINAL ROUND”

  1. stevepointer Says:

    For some of my initial comments on being thanked for teaching Whitman CS to go for Monbiot, Maclean, and “framework” “against my best wishes”, see Izak’s thread on “The Esoteric and Critique”. There is where you will find my initial analysis on strategically productive “framework” arguments in clash of civilizations debates. In short it boils down to getting beyond the theory portion of framework, and learning how to use your evidence that provides defenses of the methodology and institutions of the aff effectively, generally by learning how to parse these arguments into comparable terms to the kritik. More nuance, more explanation, more wins.

  2. […] be found at another new debate blog here. Categories: […]

  3. RJ Giglio Says:

    too bad the camera didn’t catch blake manifesting the strength to simultaneously tackle nick and me into the wall after the decision

  4. Hola, esto me ha sido útil. Aunque tendría que decir que algún otro artículos distinto no me resultó tan interesante, el de esta vez me
    ha gustado mucho.
    Gracias

  5. Hi there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering
    if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having
    problems finding one? Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

